NOTICE OF POLL

Rushcliffe Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for Cotgrave Ward Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Cotgrave Ward will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRUMPTON Helena Jayne	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	(if any) Independent	Peter W Heselden (+) Cheryl Collins Joanne Taylor Carole W Sanderson Michelle R Graham	Lindsey Collins (++) John D Sanderson Tony F Chantrey David C Sanderson Kerry Peter
BUTLER Richard Langton	1 Church Court, Cotgrave, Nottingham, NG12 3QW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Nancy M Hodgkinson (+) Vance C Wood Leo M P Healy Patricia A Meese Peter D Ellis	Thomas J Ludlam (++) Christine E Jeffreys Maurice R Meese William J Reeves Kimberley S Cottee
CHEWINGS Hayley Ann	2 Flaxendale, Cotgrave, Notts, NG12 3NR	Labour Party	Darren T Stothard (+) Keir R Chewings Agnes Quinn Christine Johnston Leslie H Norman	George M Chewings (++) Rebecca M Chewings John T Quinn Heather J Stothard Andrew R Wilkie
CHEWINGS Keir Ronald	163 Ringleas, Cotgrave, Notts, NG12 3PQ	Labour Party	Darren T Stothard (+) Rebecca M Chewings John T Quinn Heather J Stothard Andrew R Wilkie	George M Chewings (++) Agnes Quinn Christine Johnston Leslie H Norman Irene P Wilkie
HEALY Leo Martin Patrick	22 Bakers Close, Bakers Hollow, Cotgrave, Nottingham, NG12 3RG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard L Butler (+) Peter D Ellis Susan Burton Vance C Wood Carl D Pendleton	Christine E Jeffreys (++) Alexandra A Ellis Jennifer Deakin Jane Wood Susan Pendleton
JEFFREYS Christine Ena May	12 The Old Park, Cotgrave, Nottingham, NG12 3TN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard L Butler (+) Vance C Wood June M Odell Roy T Evley Brenda E Linday	Leo M P Healy (++) Victor S Okrafo-Smart James W Odell Joy Evley David G Jeffreys
WALTERS Adrian Marcus	21 Thorntons Close, Cotgrave, Nottinghamshire, NG12 3TA	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Heeral J Poria (+) Justine F Pollard Claire L Scott Danny R Sherratt Joshua L Pollard	Barry J Pollard (++) Steven Hirst Matthew J Geeson Jonathan A W Hibbs Leanne Robinson
WILKIE Drew	175 Ringleas, Cotgrave, Notts, NG12 3PQ	Labour Party	Darren T Stothard (+) Keir R Chewings Agnes Quinn Christine Johnston Leslie H Norman	George M Chewings (++) Rebecca M Chewings John T Quinn Heather J Stothard Irene P Wilkie

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cotgrave Leisure Centre, Woodview, Cotgrave	13	COAS-1 to COAS-2091
Cotgrave Leisure Centre, Woodview, Cotgrave		COAS-2092 to COAS-4164
Cotgrave Scout Hall, Chapel Lane, Cotgrave, NG12 3JU		COMA-1 to COMA-1872/1

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2019

Allen Graham Returning Officer